(placeholder)
(placeholder)

PERSONAL TRAINING & MASSAGE THERAPY CLINIC

Fran├žais

DISCIPLINES

SYNER-J YOGA / PILATES: is a blend of ashtanga, iyengar, hatha yoga and pilates. Yoga / Pilates is utilized to improve concentration, breathing, balance, flexibitity and coordination.


SYNER-J BOXING / KICKBOXING: Learn all basic punching and kicking techniques. How to position yourself, move and combine techniques to engage your adversary. You will also learn different techniques of jump rope and shadow boxing.


SYNER-J BODYBUILDING: Used either for gaining muscle mass or for toning, bodybuilding is a crucial element for any training or sport preparation. You will learn and execute properly a multitude of movements with different types of resistance.

SYNER-J VIBRATION: utilizises a vibration plate to stimulate muscles through acceleration. Vibration will   augmente muscle circulation and stimulate the lymphatic system. Vibration training is used for muscle reactivation, reducing cellulite and promoting bone density.



SYNER-J CIRCUIT: This type of training combines muscular and cardiovascular training in a bootcamp or crossfit style using body weight exercices, weights, elastics, jumping, running, jump rope, boxing, kickboxing, fonctionnal movements etc... We are only limited by our imagination.

SYNER-J FUNCTIONAL: Functional training focuses on training muscles groups to improve the physical capabilities of the individual in order the execute usefull movements in day to day life like : pushing, pulling, lifting, pivoting, bending and jumping.

SYNER-J MOVE: Training based on the natural method of movement and the art of movement (Parkour) including : running, jumping, climbing, lifting, crawling, throwing, catching, defending and balancing. Ideal for mud races : Spartan race, Mud Hero and Tough Mudder.


SYNER-J POSTURE: uses different exercices to train weak elongated muscles and stretch shortened tense muscles in order to acheive a balanced body and permit a proper posture for optimal health.

514-208-3267

(placeholder)

CLINIQUE D'ENTRAINEMENT PRIVÉ ET MASSOTHÉRAPIE

  

(placeholder)

English

SYNER-J YOGA / PILATES: est un mélange de yoga ashtanga, iyengar, hatha et pilates. Le yoga est utilisé pour l’amélioration de la concentration, de la respiration, de l’équilibre, de la flexibilité et de la coordination.


SYNER-J BOXE / KICKBOXE: Apprenez toutes les techniques de base de frappe avec les mains et les pieds, les techniques de déplacement et positionnement ainsi que les combinaisons à utiliser face à un adversaire. Vous allez aussi apprendre les différentes techniques de corde à sauter et «shadow boxing».


SYNER-J MUSCULATION: Que ce soit pour la prise de masse ou le raffermissement, la musculation est un élément primordial pour tout entrainement et pour toutes préparations sportives. Vous allez apprendre et pratiquer une multitude de mouvements avec résistances variées et combinées.


SYNER-J VIBRATION: Entrainement utilisant une plaque vibrante permettant une stimulation musculaire par l’accélération. La vibration augmente la circulation sanguine et stimule le système lymphatique. La vibration est utilisée pour la réactivation musculaire, la diminution de la cellulite et promouvoir l’augmentation de la densité osseuse.

SYNER-J CIRCUIT: Entrainement musculaire et cardiovasculaire de style bootcamp ou crossfit incluant des poids, des élastiques, des sauts, de la course, des exercices avec poids corporel, corde à sauter, boxe, kickboxing, mouvement fonctionnel, etc... limités que par notre imagination.


SYNER-J FONCTIONNEL: Les entrainements fonctionnels travaillent les muscles du corps dans le but de d’améliorer les capacités d’une personne à exécuter des mouvements utiles dans la vie de tout les jours. Le corps produit des mouvements comme : pousser, tirer, pivoter, se baisser, enjamber, lancer, attraper.


SYNER-J MOVE: Entrainement basé sur la méthode naturelle de mouvement et l’art de déplacement (Parkour) incluant : la course, le saut, le grimper, le lever, la quadrupédie, le lancer, l’attraper, la défense et l'équilibre. Idéal pour les courses de boue : Spartan, Mud Hero et Tough Mudder.


SYNER-J POSTURE: L’entrainement postural travaille les muscles faibles allongés et étire les muscles courts tendus afin de rétablir un équilibre musculaire et un alignement postural pour une santé optimale.

DISCIPLINES